President -

Vice-President - Dan McCoshen

Treasurer - Patrick Cunfer

Office Manager - Max Prosak

Athletics Director - Martin Thingvold

Student Outreach Manager - Tyler Akins

Corporate Outreach Manager - Thomas Wingate

Events Director - Josh

Arts Director - Conner Cooke

IGDA Chair - David Chukwu

USSU Representative -

Bioinformatics Representative - Cortland Laidlaw

Interactive Systems Design Representative - Jon-Paul Deprez

1st Year Representative - Cuba Giesbrecht

2nd Year Representative - Jordan Wiklund

3rd Year Representative - Adam Soltys

4th Year Representative - Kayland Remy

Member at Large - Sam Hillis

Member at Large - To Be Elected in Fall

Email Facebook Twitter Discord